Gollum, meet Harry!

Published May 2, 2013 by megawitch

Well, hello everyone! Today, after I got out of the shower, I heard a voice that sounded a bit like Gollum, but wasn’t sure. So, I went to the computer to see what my sisters were watching, when I realized, they were watching some dude making “Gollum-like” videos and parodies! Immediately I was in awe of the this guy! Video after video after video, again and again, my sisters and I just watched episodes! It was so interesting! hehehe

So, I like all of this guy’s videos, but this one video about Harry Potter and Gollum really┬áintrigued me! I think I will share it with you! hehehe :D

2 comments on “Gollum, meet Harry!

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 105 other followers

